2018 TRIPS

Saturday, September 29, 2018
“A Thank You Extravaganza”

Honoring Journey with Jeanette Travelers
Click here for more info.

Saturday, November 3, 2018
“An International Wine Tasting Adventure”
Click here for more info.

index4

Saturday, January 20, 2018
“Phantom”
Click here for more info.

Saturday, March 17, 2018
“Newsies”
Click here for more info.

Saturday, May 5, 2018
“42nd Street”
Click here for more info.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
“The Collingsworth Family”
Click here for more info.

Saturday, June 16, 2018
“A Second Helping”
Click here for more info.

Saturday, August 4, 2018
“The Little Mermaid”
Click here for more info.

Saturday, September 8, 2018
&
Sunday, October 28, 2018
“Grease”
Click here for more info.

Sunday, November 11, 2018
&
Saturday, November 17, 2018
“Elf ~ The Musical”
Click here for more info.